The Pumpkin Delivery

Oh bummer! I am in a hay bale again. Maybe if I riggle around I can get out of this ball of straw.
Wait, am I moving? Oh no I am!!!!! I’m rolling down the hill faster than a cheetah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There is only one thing to do. HELP! What is that noise? Uh oh it’s Boxer the angry neighbors dog.
This is by far the worst Halloween ever!! First I get stuck in a bale then I start rolling and now my wellie is
gone… Boxer get your big paws back here you little rouge! Then the barking stopped, the kids must be out.
Boxer has a great  soft spot for those kids…all of a sudden all went silent and then there was screaming, crackling and
cats hissing took over the night……..
To be continued…

By shòna and cara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *