The Medieval Mystery

Long long ago in medieval times, there lived a father and his daughter. They lived in a very run down spooky old castle in Dundrum. One night as the daughter awoke from a loud noise in her sleep, she got up and couldn’t see much so she felt her way along the wall. Eventually she came to a light switch and she pressed it down. “Woohoo !” She said silently. Suddenly when the light came on, she noticed a entrance at the bottom of the cobblestone wall. “I was thinking of turning around but I had to see what was inside..” She pushed the door open and walked in to find some old warn down bones. “Oh my goodness what in the world!” She thought to herself as she walked away, ” It only came to me after leaving that my dad is a murderer!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *