TEMPLES SECRETS

 

My feet were sinking into the scorching sand but that’s when it came into view. The big yellow temple it was the tallest thing I had ever saw, I amazed at it for second before starting to climb if the map was right I would have all gold in the land. The old merchant that gave it to me warned that it would be a long journey but I was desperate. When I finally got to the top my legs were in shambles. I reached out and grabbed the little lion head that lay on the very top of temple with two hand and twisted it, at first nothing happened but a secret passage emerged I greedily stepped in to get all the gold but nothing was in there except an old rusty bicycle but before I could examen my options the temple door started closing.

Maeve

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *