WHAT ARE WE TO DO

 

‘Loads of people already know where it is!!’ wailed Freya ‘yeah it’s not a secret anymore’ replied Pete. ‘What are we going to do’ I uttered. ‘I say we move the shed further into the woods and hide it behind one of the oak trees’ Leah suggested. ‘It’s are best chance’ said Freya backing Leah up. So we all tried pushing our secret hide out shed further into the woods but it was heavier than I expected actually  way heavier than I expected. ‘There’s no way we can push this, its far to heavy’ said Pete looking tired. ‘What are we to do’ I said ‘I’ve got it! We can ask Tom if we can borrow his tractor and loader to push it’, and that’s what we ended up doing, now are secret den is still a secret.

 

By Maeve Moloney.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *