I’m still confused by Lucy Q

I’m still confused

One scorching hot afternoon I was outside playing on the trampoline . I heard my mam talking to somebody, normally you would not find this weird , but the fact that I was the only other person home and her phone was upstairs is creepy. So I creeped inside, I heard my mam talking to someone by the name of Isabella which is weird because my name is Isabella . Then I realised she was wearing the same exact outfit as I am. I gave her weird look then asked my mam who she is, my mam looked confused . What is wrong I asked, she is your long lost twin !!!

 

 

One thought on “I’m still confused by Lucy Q”

  1. Hello Lucy Q,
    Hearing your mam talking to somebody even though you thought you were the only other person there might have meant someone was visiting. While that might not be too confusing, discovering you had along lost identical twin certainly would be.
    Well done for sharing a very good reason to be confused.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *