The Johnson Smith’s Summer Upper Lucy/ Sarah

It all started yesterday, you see, our family has this big calendar called “ Johnson Smith’s Summer Upper” which helps us keep track of what we are doing but yesterday this happened

 

“listen up family, I Fred Johnson Smith have been brilliant and gotten into the state over 40’s soccer final and I invite you to come!” said Dad. I looked at the summer upper and peeled the sticky notes and read Dad’s miniscule handwriting, oh no. “But dad I’ve got pie eating competion!” exclaimed Mattie-Pablo. “What about my dance trials?” “ and dad my small white ball hitting a metal stick?” out of all the 14 of us we all had an activity event mum who was competing in the clothes washing marathon it’s going to be a longgg day!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *