The Worst Day!

NO!, I roared this was the worst day of my life. I felt nauseous and dizzy hearing this, I was going to boarding school. I hated my parents in this moment of time. I looked up the school online and they wore a white and navy horrible uniform. The dorms looked minuscule and the only decoration on the wall was a calendar with all the boring events in the school year. The beds looked all filthy and sticky. “Honk” I heard a noise and looked out the window to see a school bus. My mum was walking to me with a suitcase full of clothes and washing power. “See you next semester” she said waving good bye.

This was officially the worst day of my life!.

By Leah And Saoirse

 

 

One thought on “The Worst Day!”

  1. Hi Leah and Saoirse,
    Well done on your story this week. You have done a great job with the prompt words. I enjoyed they way you used them in your story.
    Your description of the mum makes her sound very cold-heated.
    Keep up the great writing.
    Ms Brennock
    Team 100 w/c
    Dublin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *