The Giant By Leah

“Aaaaahhhhh!” I screamed as I stood still in shock. It seemed like I was floating but as I looked down I saw an enormous colossal hand that seemed to be picking me up he started to walk and every footstep the giant took I moved and almost fell of. Finally the giant arrived into a massive building and flicked me of his hand, then kicked me into a huge room and then pulled my hair and threw me on to a table with a pair of glasses on it.

“Clean those glasses” he said.

I agreed not really knowing why.

I started by cleaning the lenses until I felt a tap on my back and turned around and saw all my friends! We had so much fun.

Maybe cleaning glasses wasn’t so bad after all.

By Leah.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *