Popstar In Paris!

Hi, I’m Poppy and this is my adventure as a popstar in Paris. After a long sleepy journey in my privet jet, I carried all my luggage into the grand hotel where all the paparazzi were waiting for me. A few weeks later I started to notice something strange, every morning when I wake up my messy penthouse suddenly became clean I found it rather peculiar. Also at time I was starting to feel homesick so I decided to look back on cards that my family and friends sent. I then came across a post card a friend sent with live laugh love on the front. One day I came home to find a man in my penthouse he told me “you’re the love of my life!” I then realised that I, lived, Laughed and now I Love!

by Mae C

One thought on “Popstar In Paris!”

  1. Hi Mae,
    I enjoyed how you managed to weave the details of the picture prompt into your story. How lucky is Poppy, with her private jet and (clean) penthouse!
    Great ending too…As humans, I think many us want to just be able to laugh, love and be loved and then we can know we have had a happy life. Well done!
    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *