Hopelessly lost.

I wandering the streets of Brazil alone. I had lost my tour guide 3 hours ago. I was trying to find my way back to árvores de acampamento. Where I had been staying for the last 3 days. I told myself whatever happened I would stay calm. Suddenly I lost my cool I could see a big man coming towards with 2 huge alsations. I ran! I came to this narrow run down street where everyone looked at me like I had 3 heads, probably because I was wearing a very touristy t-shirt. I don’t know how I got here or how I will get back.

One thought on “Hopelessly lost.”

  1. Sannse,
    Your use of the word HOPELESSLY in the title was very fitting for this piece. I wonder how the narrator fares in the end. I do like to think there is more ‘good’ in the world than ‘evil’. So, maybe someone surprises the narrator and assists them.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *